{ Banner Image }

Two Attorneys Named Best Lawyers® 2023 "Lawyer of the Year"

Click to Share Share  |  Twitter Facebook
Best Lawyers in America
August 18, 2022

LANSING, Mich. —Two attorneys from Foster Swift Collins & Smith, P.C. have been named Best Lawyers® 2023 "Lawyer of the Year". “Lawyer of the Year” status is awarded to the lawyer that receives the highest peer-reviewed feedback in a practice area and region.

Best Lawyers® "Lawyer of the Year" award recognizes individual attorneys with the highest overall peer-feedback for a specific practice area and geographic location. Only one lawyer is recognized as "Lawyer of the Year" for each specialty and location.

Listed attorneys and their practice areas are as follows:


  • Douglas A. Mielock was named the Best Lawyers® 2023 Trusts and Estates "Lawyer of the Year" in Lansing.


  • Paul J. Millenbach was named the Best Lawyers® 2023 Mass Tort Litigation / Class Actions – Defendants "Lawyer of the Year" in Detroit.

Visit www.bestlawyers.com for more information.