{ Banner Image }

Foster Swift elects 2012 Executive Committee

Click to Share Share  |  Twitter Facebook
March 2, 2012

LANSING, Mich. — The Executive Committee at Foster Swift Collins & Smith, P.C. for 2012 is comprised of: Michael Sanders, Paul Millenbach, Michael Homier, Jennifer Kildea Dewane, Matt Hrebec and Brent Titus.

Sanders has been elected as the firm's president and, as such, he will chair the Executive Committee. He devotes his law practice to the defense of employers, third party administrators, and insurance carriers in workers' compensation matters. 

Hrebec will serve as the firm's treasurer. His primary practice areas include: corporate transactions, securities regulation and employee benefits.

Millenbach was re-elected as the vice president of the Farmington Hills office. He is a litigator and co-leader of Foster Swift's General Litigation Practice Group. He focuses on Michigan no-fault litigation, transportation law and mass tort defense. 

Homier was re-elected as the vice president of the Grand Rapids office. He concentrates his practice in the areas of municipal law, public finance, zoning and land use.

Kildea Dewane will serve as the vice president of the Lansing office. She is an experienced health care attorney who provides counsel to many leading health care providers, institutions and payors throughout Michigan.

Titus will serve as the firm's secretary.  His practice focuses primarily in real estate law.