{ Banner Image }

Best Lawyers® Names Eight Foster Swift Attorneys "Lawyer of the Year"

Click to Share Share  |  Twitter Facebook
August 25, 2014

Eight attorneys from Foster Swift have been named "Lawyer of the Year" by The Best Lawyers in America© 2015 for their areas of expertise in the Lansing, Grand Rapids, and Detroit regions. Foster Swift congratulates these eight attorneys on their recognition. The "Lawyers of the Year" include:


  • Scott A. Chernich  for Banking and Finance Law
  • Charles A. Janssen for Elder Law
  • James B. Jensen, Jr. for Tax Law
  • David M. Lick for Construction Law
  • Brent A. Titus for Litigation – Real Estate

Grand Rapids:

  • Frederick D. Dilley for Mediation
  • Lawrence Korolewicz for Insurance Law


  • Bruce A. Vande Vusse for Medical Malpractice Law - Defendants